spot_img
Friday, May 20, 2022
More
    HomeTechThe Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 2 hit...

    The Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 2 hit Disney Plus?

    -

    [ad_1]

    Boba Fett in The Book of Boba Fett

    Boba Fett intends to rule over the late Jabba the Hutt’s prison empire.


    Lucasfilm

    The latest main present to hit Disney Plus brings us again to a galaxy far, distant and into its seedy prison underworld. The Book of Boba Fett is shining the highlight on Star Wars’ iconic clone bounty hunter after we obtained hints of his subsequent journey in The Mandalorian’s season 2 finale final 12 months.

    This seven-episode collection began Wednesday, Dec. 29, with new installments dropping weekly till Feb. 9, 2022. It stars Temeura Morrison as Fett and Ming-Na Wen as his accomplice Fennec Shand, with the pair working to grab the territories of slain gangster Jabba the Hutt.

    The Ebook of Boba Fett episode launch dates and instances

    Here is the complete launch schedule for The Ebook of Boba Fett on Disney Plus. New episodes typically drop at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST)

    • Episode 1: Available now.
    • Episode 2: Obtainable now.
    • Episode 3: Wednesday, Jan. 12
    • Episode 4: Wednesday, Jan. 19
    • Episode 5: Wednesday, Jan. 26
    • Episode 6: Wednesday, Feb. 2
    • Episode 7: Wednesday, Feb. 9

    The corporate additionally shared a tweet you can like for brand spanking new episode reminders.

    Is there a trailer to offer me a style?

    There positive is. It dropped in November. Lucasfilm has additionally launched a bunch of TV spots and a featurette.

    What is the Boba Fett documentary about?

    Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett appears on the character’s real-world origins, by way of new archival footage and interviews with solid, crew and Lucasfilm employees. It is a pleasant 21-minute watch that’ll make you admire the bounty hunter much more.


    Now playing:
    Watch this:

    What’s new to stream for January 2022



    2:51



    [ad_2]

    Source link

    Related articles

    Stay Connected

    0FansLike
    0FollowersFollow
    3,322FollowersFollow
    0SubscribersSubscribe
    spot_img

    Latest posts