spot_img
Friday, May 20, 2022
More
    HomeTechThe Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 4 hit...

    The Book of Boba Fett release schedule: When does episode 4 hit Disney Plus?

    -

    [ad_1]

    Boba Fett in The Book of Boba Fett

    Boba Fett is able to do injury to his foes in his solo present.


    Lucasfilm

    The latest main present to hit Disney Plus brings us again to a galaxy far, far-off and deep into its seedy legal underworld. The Book of Boba Fett is shining the highlight on Star Wars’ clone ex-bounty hunter, within the wake of The Mandalorian’s epic season 2 finale.

    This seven-episode sequence began Dec. 29, with new installments dropping weekly on Wednesdays till Feb. 9. It stars Temeura Morrison as Fett and Ming-Na Wen as his accomplice Fennec Shand, with the pair working to grab the territories of slain gangster Jabba the Hutt.

    The Guide of Boba Fett episode launch dates and instances

    This is the complete launch schedule for The Guide of Boba Fett on Disney Plus. New episodes usually drop at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/7 p.m. AEST).

    The corporate additionally shared a tweet you can like for brand new episode reminders.

    Is there a trailer to present me a style?

    There positive is, it dropped last November and it is embedded beneath.

    What is the Disney Plus Boba Fett documentary about?

    Under the Helmet: The Legacy of Boba Fett seems to be on the character’s real-world origins, by means of new archival footage and interviews with solid, crew and Lucasfilm workers. It is a pleasant 21-minute watch that’ll make you admire Boba much more.


    Now playing:
    Watch this:

    What’s new to stream for January 2022



    2:51



    [ad_2]

    Source link

    Related articles

    Stay Connected

    0FansLike
    0FollowersFollow
    3,319FollowersFollow
    0SubscribersSubscribe
    spot_img

    Latest posts